Sales Team

Cleeves Palmer (Sales & Marketing Director)
cleeves.palmer@palmersbrewery.com

Stuart Cochran (Senior Sales Account Manager)
stuart.cochran@palmersbrewery.com

Kevin Haines (Sales Team)
kevin.haines@palmersbrewery.com

Jacky Follett (Sales Team)
jacky.follett@palmersbrewery.com


Suzanne Price (Brewery Accounts Manager)
suzanne.price@palmersbrewery.com

Sam Youngs (Telesales Team)
sam.youngs@palmersbrewery.com

Rachael Thom (Telesales Team)
rachael.thom@palmersbrewery.com

Jason Hawker (Brewery Operations Manager)
jason.hawker@palmersbrewery.com

Martin Abery (Tech Services)
martin.abery@palmersbrewery.com