Free Trade

Demand for Palmers Brewery’s fine ales continues to grow. Palmers Copper Ale, Best Bitter, Dorset Gold, Palmers 200 and Tally Ho! are available across the south of England. We offer our own ales alongside a full range of other products that pubs and inns need and we take pride in the close relationships we have with our free trade customers, many of them lasting for decades.All our deliveries are made in-house by our own draymen and we are devoted to ensuring that our service is the best in the business. Contact us now to discuss supplies for free houses. Email us at enquiries@palmersbrewery.com or telephone 01308 422 396.

One of Palmers' trucks delivering cask ales to our customers

 

Sales Team

Palmers Brewery Sales Team

Cleeves Palmer (Sales & Marketing Director)
cleeves.palmer@palmersbrewery.com

Kevin Haines (Sales Team)
kevin.haines@palmersbrewery.com

Jacky Follett (Sales Team)
jacky.follett@palmersbrewery.com


Suzanne Price (Brewery Accounts Manager)
suzanne.price@palmersbrewery.com

Sam Youngs (Telesales Team)
sam.youngs@palmersbrewery.com

Rachael Thom (Telesales Team)
rachael.thom@palmersbrewery.com

Jason Hawker (Brewery Operations Manager)
jason.hawker@palmersbrewery.com

Martin Abery (Tech Services)
martin.abery@palmersbrewery.com